Crochet Baskets 

Hi everyone! I hope you all had an awesome Labor Day weekend! I sure did! Anyway, I recently made these cute little crochet baskets, inspired by Darling Be Brave! (If you haven’t checked out Megan’s blog, you definitely should, it’s awesome!) 

   
 
 I changed a few things about her pattern to make my baskets. I used only one strand of yarn instead of 2, and I finished the edges with slip stitches.

  

I love the two tones in the bigger one! And the little one is perfect for storing knick knacks, such as yarn scraps! I hope you make some too!

6 thoughts on “Crochet Baskets 

    1. Thanks! I love them too! I used a size 13 (9mm) hook. For yarn I used Lion Brand Wool Ease Thick and Quick! I love it because it’s super sturdy and perfect for these baskets. Thanks for reading! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

